Ons Team

Mireille Coolen                                                                                               

Relatiebeheerder Particulieren

Mireille@groepcallens.be

Jolly Van Looy

Relatiebeheerder Particulieren

jolly@groepcallens.be

Ann Van Campfort

Relatiebeheerder KMO

ann@groepcallens.be

Juna Elst

Relatiebeheerder KMO

juna@groepcallens.be

Dennis Meulders

Accountmanager

dennis@groepcallens.be

Jill Callens

Teamleader Particulieren

jill@groepcallens.be

Edith Claessens

Beheerder schade

edith@groepcallens.be

Rita Tops

Beheerder schade

rita@groepcallens.be

Ludo Elst

Makelaar

ludo@groepcallens.be

Rudy Callens

Boekhouding - Expertises

rudy@groepcallens.be

Steven Callens

Zaakvoerder - Verantwoordelijke Productie

steven@groepcallens.be

Inge Callens

Zaakvoerder - Verantwoordelijke Schade

Inge@groepcallens.be